Edition 2015

☰ Menu

Research Contacts at New Mexico State University

Office of the Vice President for Research
Vimal Chaitanya, Vice President
575.646.2481
vimalc@nmsu.edu

College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
David Thompson
575.646.3125
dathomps@nmsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Jeff Brown
575.646.7441
jbrown@nmsu.edu

College of Business
Steven Elias
575.646.1201
selias@nmsu.edu

College of Education
Jonathan Schwartz
575.646.2125
jschwart@nmsu.edu

College of Engineering
Martha Mitchell
575.646.3422
martmitc@nmsu.edu

College of Health and Social Services
Joe Tomaka
575.646.3526
tomaka@nmsu.edu

Technology Transfer and Economic Development

Office of the Vice President for Economic Development
Kevin Boberg, CEO
575.646.1434
kboberg@nmsu.edu

Arrowhead Center
Kathryn Hansen, CEO
575.646.4220
hansen@nmsu.edu